Dottorato di Ricerca in Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali
Info: dottoratostmi@unipr.it      0521905463
 Tutori Logout

Collegio dei Tutori

 

  Albertini Dott. Franca  franca@imem.cnr.it
  Bersani Dott. Danilo  danilo.bersani@unipr.it
  Bocchi Dott. Claudio bocchi@imem.cnr.it
  Bosio Dott. Alessio alessio.bosio@fis.unipr.it
  Catellani Dott. Alessandra alessandra.catellani@imem.cnr.it
  Cauzzi Prof. Daniele Alessandro cauzzi@unipr.it
  Cavalli Dott. Enrico enrico.cavalli@unipr.it
  De Renzi Prof. Roberto roberto.derenzi@unipr.it
  Ferrari Dott. Claudio ferrari@imem.cnr.it
  Frigeri Dott. Paola pfrigeri@imem.cnr.it
  Gilioli Dott. Edmondo edi@imem.cnr.it
  Girlando Prof. Alberto girlando@unipr.it
  Lazzarini Dott. Laura laura@imem.cnr.it
  Mucchino Prof. Claudio claudiom@unipr.it
  Nasi Dott. Lucia nasi@imem.cnr.it
 

Rampino Dott. Stefano

rampino@imem.cnr.it
 

Romeo Prof. Nicola

nicola.romeo@fis.unipr.it
     
     
     
     

Ultimo aggiornamento: 17/10/2014 18:52
HOMEPS